‘Bout this Blog

This blog is going to be full of random stuff. I may post anything that ever comes to my mind, also may ask for your suggestions sometimes (sometimes). I will always update with an episode of StarTalk Radio hosted by Astrophysicist Neil deGrasse Tyson who also is the director of the Hayden Planetarium in the Museum of Natural History in New York City.Here’s his photo.

NeilTysonOriginsA-Crop_400x400For those who are wondering, an Astrophysicist is a dude who deals with the physics of the Universe, the nature of celestial bodies, and stuff like that. Believe me this guy is awesome.

Moving on, I like Video Games so I may post about my views on certain games that are worth mentioning. All time favorite list? Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim, Team Fortress 2, Counter Strike: Global Offensive, Grand Theft Auto……

Here’s a screenshot from yesterday when I was playing as a Spy-

 

awesome

 

This is our Monthly Spy Meet in pl_hightower. We partied a lot!

I will post my screenshots from games that I play regularly so stay tuned to those screens!

I will be posting some cool songs that I have discovered. Pink Floyd is an all time favorite. If you read my blog, you are welcome to suggest me some fantastic music, video games and movies. Oh and I watched Interstellar the other day, and it is the best sci-fi movie ever made. And curse me all you want, but I haven’t watched any of the Lord Of The Rings or its prequel The Hobbit (I will, once I wrap up my exams). I watch some TV-Series and Sitcoms too. Suggest me a good TV-Series and you’ll get this internet Cookie

173572251_Chocolate-chip-cookie

 

Anyways stay tuned to my blog if you like it. Keep it alive by posting comments and stuff. May the Force be with you.

 

‘Bout this Blog

3 thoughts on “‘Bout this Blog

  1. Kartik Iyer says:

    Listen to Agam. It is an Indian carnatic rock band. You won’t understand the lyrics. Even I don’t. The songs are in Tamil, Malyalam and some other south Indian language. But music has no language so I guess you will like it. I love it. And brother, good to hear that you have started a blog. I sure will read regularly. Cheers bro!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

